News

Mon 30 May 2022
Targeted Protein Degradation : Kantify at Proteocure event
Kantify spoke about the latest progress of AI/ML for Degraders at the event of Proteocure
Mon 02 May 2022
Register to our webinar : Targeted Protein Degraders and AI
Discover how Artificial Intelligence can be used in the discovery and design of Targeted Protein Degraders.
Sat 30 Apr 2022
Webinar replay : AI for in silico drug discovery
Watch the replay of our webinar on Zeptomics, Kantify solution for in silico drug discovery
Wed 27 Apr 2022
New discovery with I-Stem (Press Release)
Announcement : Kantify And I-Stem use Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Stem Cells to Discover A Promising Therapy Against A Rare Disease
Tue 19 Apr 2022
Pediatric acute lymphoblastic leukemia: New collaboration
In partnership with the Lyon University Hospital, Kantify is launching a project using Artificial Intelligence to identify leukemia cells (ALL)
Wed 13 Apr 2022
Abstract selected for Knowledge For Growth
The Abstract presents how AI can be used to accelerate and derisk lead optimization by predicting ADMET properties and off-target binding scores
Mon 28 Mar 2022
Kantify at the annual event of Brussels' Healthtech cluster
Kantify is speaking at the annual event of the Brussels cluster of healthtech companies
Tue 22 Mar 2022
Unveiling Zeptomics, Kantify’s AI drug discovery technology
Discover the new AI technology that accelerates small molecule and targeted protein degradation discovery
Tue 15 Mar 2022
Kantify at the EU AI Week : #breakthebias
Kantify will be represented at the EU AI week event #breakthebias
Mon 10 Jan 2022
Kantify as a speaker on Life-on-Chip 2022
Join us at the Life-on-Chip conference where Kantify will speak about how artificial intelligence is used to accelerate diagnostics and drug discovery
Tue 21 Dec 2021
Watch the webinar recording on AI and cardiology in practice
Due to demand from our audience, the webinar AI in cardiology: detection and prediction of pathologies is now available for everyone
Tue 23 Nov 2021
Kantify will host a webinar on AI and cardiology in practice
As a part of the webinar series on AI & Health, Kantify will host its next webinar titled AI in cardiology: detection and prediction of pathologies