News

Fri 26 Mar 2021
Is your AI software a medical device as per the MDR & IVDR?
The European Commission publishes decision steps for the qualification of softwares medical devices.
Wed 24 Mar 2021
European Commission Report on AI Uptake in Healthcare
The European Commission publishes a report to monitor the development, uptake and impact of Artificial Intelligence for healthcare.
Fri 19 Mar 2021
Kantify announces its new drug discovery technology
Kantify announces ZeptoNet, its new Virtual screening technology of small molecules
Tue 16 Mar 2021
Kantify at the Belgian AI Week 2021
Kantify is taking part in several events on Artificial Intelligence (AI) during the 2021 Belgian AI Week.
Thu 25 Feb 2021
Join us at AI Week 2021
Kantify will present one of its success stories at the Belgian AI event
Tue 12 Jan 2021
Workshop on artificial intelligence in medtech
A workshop to discuss how MedTech companies can leverage Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Thu 05 Nov 2020
Meet us at Medfit 2020
Our CEO is invited as a speaker at Medfit 2020
Tue 03 Nov 2020
Meet us at BAM Virtual Congress
Our CEO is invited as a speaker at the BAM Virtual Marketing Congress
Wed 28 Oct 2020
Kantify named as Brussels’ AI success story
Kantify was named as Brussels’ Artificial Intelligence success story by hub.brussels
Mon 12 Oct 2020
The CEO of Kantify in Trends: ‘Corona had no impact on us’
The Kantify CEO Segolene Martin, was interviewed by Trends - a national magazine dedicated to Belgian business and economy.
Wed 07 Oct 2020
Our CEO is a winner of the Inspiring Fifty Contest
Our CEO Segolene was selected as a winner of the Inspiring Fifty Contest: the most inspiring woman on the Belgian tech scene.
Tue 06 Oct 2020
The Move Safe app is up and running!
Kantify has partnered with the Belgian train transport operator to develop a solution to predict train occupancy